Gribble Gatekeepers Ribbon Cutting
Toastmasters District Governor Mo Hamilton (center, in red) oversees the ribbon cutting at Gribble Gatekeepers chartering ceremony. Also pictured are (left to right) Toastmasters Division Governor Paul Chamberlain, Erin Rooks, Cynthia Wood, Stuart Davis, Bob Pietrowsky, Lauren Leuck, Jeff Petty and Ken Lichtman.

Download Image: Full Size (0.4 MB)
Photo by: Institute for Water Resources |  VIRIN: 130524-A-UG487-004.JPG