Mekong Visit IWR
Participants, from left to right: Dr. Song-Yue Yang (TWRA), Dr. Jennifer Olszewski (USACE IWR); Mr. Pham Tuan Phan (MeRC); Dr. Phoumy Vongleck (LMNRE); Dr. Hal Cardwell (USACE IWR), Dr. Chien-Hsin Lai (TWRA), Dr. Joe Manous (USACE IWR), Mr. Bob Pietrowsky (USACE IWR); Mr. John Emmerson (USACE POD), Dr. Inthavy Akkharath (LNMCS) and Dr. Michelle Haynes (USACE IWR).

Download Image: Full Size (0.52 MB)
Photo by: Anne Baker, USACE-IWR |  VIRIN: 160902-A-EZ501-001.JPG