IWR Awards Ceremony
The U.S. Port and Inland Waterways Modernization Study Team receives the Team of the Year award from IWR Director Robert Pietrowsky (center). Team leader Keith Hofseth accepts the award for the team. Left to Right: Henri Langlois, Richard Cole, Jae Chung, Keith Hofseth, Robert Pietrowsky, Kelly Barnes, Hal Cardwell.

Download Image: Full Size (0.07 MB)
Photo by: Institute for Water Resources |  VIRIN: 131115-A-UG487-001.JPG