PIANC Session presenters
PIANC Session presenters and Korean Section of PIANC leaders having lunch following the session. From left to right: Youngmin Oh, Mr. Yoon, Sebastian Garcia, Hans Van der Werf, Geoffroy Caude, Jim McCarville, Jae Jung Jeong

Download Image: Full Size (0.15 MB)
Photo by: Anne Cann |  VIRIN: 150518-A-EZ501-002.JPG